Share this book with your friends

The Cry The Complete Series

Author Name: Sebastian Willman | Format: Paperback | Genre : Literature & Fiction | Other Details

A fine morning turns into a horrifying day when Inspector Philip Haywood starts investigating a suicide case. A week of leave from work to enjoy with his wife turns out to be the most hectic and terrifying seven days of his life. The reason? A little girl in a red dress.

Brutal deaths, broken expensive objects found beside the corpses and similar-looking papers with childish handwriting on them make the town inspector join hands with a London inspector, Edward Adams, to reinvestigate a ten-year-old case of the murder of a six-year-old girl. But Philip finds himself always accompanied by someone. He cannot see her, he cannot touch her. But he can hear her cry.

With so many happenings and so less people to rely on, Philip needs to find out the mastermind behind those atrocious deeds. But as he advances, he uncovers some horrifying truths.

The whole series tells the story of an unfortunate little girl, and a countryside police inspector who comes to town and unearths shocking revelations.

Paperback 515

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Also Available On

Sebastian Willman

Arinjay Ghosh (pen-named Sebastian Willman), born 21st August 1999, is an Indian author who writes novels, short stories and crime fiction. Professionally, he is a software engineer. Apart from writing, he loves game development and writing plots for video games.