10 Years of Celebrating Indie Authors

Share this book with your friends

The Seven Seasons of Mystery

Author Name: Manish Kumar Soni | Format: Paperback | Genre : Literature & Fiction | Other Details

“The Seven Seasons of Mystery” is a collection of seven stories written by debutant author, Manish Kumar Soni. These stories have an element of mystery and could be considered as thrillers. Most of them have comic anecdotes as well, and this keeps readers engaged.

This is the first attempt to write a book by the author, and we can expect more to follow.

Paperback 215

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Also Available On

Manish Kumar Soni

Manish Kumar Soni is a banker by profession and writer by passion. He is also an ardent economist, who writes blogs and talks about various theories and concepts about economics on various platforms. He is an alumnus of the prestigious Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani. After his graduation in BE (Hons.) - Electrical and Electronics engineering, he developed an interest in the banking sector with the purpose of serving people and to further understand economics and finances of the country. 

Born in Bayana, Rajasthan, Manish is currently working as a Deputy Manager in SBI and is posted in Morena district MP. “The Seven Seasons of Mystery - a collection of short stories” is his first book.