Share this book with your friends

Nothing Accept Love Beyond Superpower Book 6

Author Name: Swapnil Saurya | Format: Paperback | Genre : Young Adult Fiction | Other Details

Sukh invented the time machine that can be traveling in the Past or Future. Sukh is the main root of this story. Instead of a time machine, Sukh has mind power too. The second character is Sam, who is The Dark or you can say he will be a villain in this story. He got divided into thirteen parts and tried to rule this world. To save the world from Sam, a fully mysterious boy named Swapnil and his team unlocked Sam’s mystery. The third character is Swapnil Hiralal. Swapnil had many mysteries in his life. Swapnil doesn’t know about himself.  He is living with his father in Pune city. He doesn’t know about his parents. Sometimes, he saw Sam in his dream. Swapnil belongs to the wizard family and his real name is Arco Dragonja. To save the world from Sam, he hides his identity, as every superhero does and he became Beyond Boy.  The Fourth character is a fully trained wizard name Adawait Dragonja, and he is the lost brother of Swapnil. He is a magician sage. A magician sage is a fully trained magician who can control the magic from his hand. The fifth and the sixth characters came from the future 2040, named Agreeboy and Arrangg. Agreeboy is the fastest boy and he is getting his power from electric current. While Arrangg is a computer and robotics expert. The seventh character is a Spaceboy scientist who went into space and gets lost in space. After many years of passing in space, he finally back to Earth and he finds earth becomes black and there is a Dark Lord Sam's rule.

Paperback 175

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Also Available On

Swapnil Saurya

Swapnil Saurya was born in Madhubani, Bihar on 21 September 1994, later he shifted to Goa at the age of eight for study. Swapnil Saurya wrote his first story at the age of ten which was published in the newspaper. His first book Beyond Mysteries was released in August 2013 by Manohar Parrikar (Chief Minister of Goa). He is the author of three series. He is working on his next series which is titled “Beyond Superpower”. Swapnil Saurya is also making a comic that is published after this series. He is now working on his next book titled “Superpower’s Fight” which is released next year. He is happily living with his family.