Share this book with your friends

His Broken Lies.

Author Name: Moonlight 25 | Format: Paperback | Genre : Literature & Fiction | Other Details

His Broken Lies is the first book in The Broken Series. 

One Broken Girl. One Broken Boy. One past incident, breaking her. One past incident breaking him. 
She is an orphan, he is a playboy. She is loving and caring, he isn't. She believes in love, he doesn't. 

Isabella lost her parents when she was 15. She was raised by her Grandmother. Her parents were assassins and she? Well that's to find out. 
Enzo is that bad boy who was once sweet and caring, something happened in his past that made him a bad boy. But . . . Isabella can't be with him. She has been holding on to a forbidden secret. She hates her life and her past. 
The constant reminder from her past is her dead parents who were killed by someone. She swore that she will always protect her loved ones after their death. 

But what will happen when she falls for him? What will happen when he falls for her? Will she be able to protect him and keep him away from dangers that she carries? 

Will their love win or will Isabella leave him? 

Read to find out... 

Paperback 666

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Moonlight 25

Moonlight 25 is an author for Wattpad, GoodNovel, Kindle, Notion, Barnes and Noble, Smashwords.