Shruti Lad

Engineering student and writer
Engineering student and writer


+2 moreView All

The Poet In Me

Books by Shruti Lad

'The Poet In Me' is a second book containing a collection of poems written by Shruti Lad after 'Dancing Words'. It contains around 20 poems. These poems  are  based on the various topics and the experiences one has in a day to day life, friendship, mother, trees and lots more...

Read More... Buy Now

Dancing Words

Books by Shruti Lad

'Dancing Words' is the first book containing a collection of poems published by Shruti Lad. It contains around 25 poems. These poems are based on various topics and experiences one has experienced in life like thoughts of students for exams, experience of writing a poem, masti with friends, exploring the outer world and lots more.

Read More... Buy Now

Night at Forest

By Shruti Lad in Thriller | Reads: 545 | Likes: 7

"It was such strange and horrible night I can remember.", said Shreya sitting with two of her friend Kriti and Riya at the hostel room. "It was just like a dreadful dream but we are filled with excitement whenever recall it.", Kriti continued. "Yes because it was you because of which it occurred.",   Read More...

Published on Jun 14,2020 12:01 PM

Edit Your Profile

Maximum file size: 5 MB.
Supported File format: .jpg, .jpeg, .png.