Share this book with your friends

Kaleidoscope - Colours of Life A Living Series

Author Name: Inderjit Kaur | Format: Paperback | Genre : Self-Help | Other Details

Patience helps you endure all the troubles and issues that bother you. When you reach a stage, where the only remaining option is to release the things that are clinging on to you and pause your life, you feel enlightened and feel the positive impact of the change, and you no longer see yourself a victim of life.

Kaleidoscope - Colours of Life is a tapestry of inspiring stories, suggestive poignant thoughts and ideologies that serve as a guide in every stage of life. Interlaced with threads of experiences of life and the lessons learnt from them, the book depicts seven inspiring stories weaved into the magnificent array of a rainbow. Charting the various shades of life, the book further highlights the ups and downs of each of the characters, who are embedded here as a metaphor for a rainbow, in the patio of a plethora of circumstances.

By sharing wisdom, experiences and insights, Kaleidoscope - Colours of Life intends to deliver a message that will inspire and empower the readers to sense happiness and contentment, and help them to navigate life as a truly confident individual.

Paperback 349

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Also Available On

Inderjit Kaur

Inderjit Kaur is an author, a motivator with a powerful voice capable of spreading positive words through her writings. A highly influential blogger and an inspirational guide, who, with her tag line: keep smiling keep shining, has brewed the original concept of living through her books of living series. Inderjit Kaur, a full-time writer whose other books include Living a More Meaningful Life and Elements of Life.

To receive a constant stream of inspiration, follow Inderjit Kaur @inderjitlmml.



+5 more
View All