Share this book with your friends

Nakshatras Part 2 The Journey of Soul

Author Name: Himanshu Shangari | Format: Paperback | Genre : BODY, MIND & SPIRIT | Other Details

Welcome to the revised version of Nakshatras. The journey from Ashwini to Revati is the journey of liberation, as we will try to find out through this series of books. The first two nakshatras Ashwini and Bharani deal more with the early stages of evolution. On the other hand, the last two nakshatras Uttarabhadrapada and Revati deal more with the final stages of evolution. 

Between the beginning and completion of this journey, each soul crosses many levels and stages of evolution; represented by different nakshatras. Through this series of books, we will try to understand the role of different nakshatras in shaping our personalities as well as in indicating our stages of evolution at the beginning of various lives that we assume. This book features the last 13 nakshatras from Swati to Revati.  

Paperback 349

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Also Available On

Himanshu Shangari

Himanshu Shangari is a Vedic Astrologer and Spiritual Researcher. His books have created impact across the globe; especially Pitra Dosh, Kaal Sarp Yog, Important Yogas in Vedic Astrology, Nakshatras, Gemstones, Heaven and Hell Within and Match Making & Manglik Dosh. His books as well his approach is completely practical and easy to understand. You’ll find most of his books loaded with relevant examples from all spheres; and these examples make the topics easy to understand.    

He gives all credit to his Ishta Dev, Lord Shiva. In his own words, “It is only due to the grace of Lord Shiva that I’ve been blessed with some knowledge. I try to serve some value through this knowledge, and that’s all there is to it.”      




+19 more
View All