sudhanshu shekhar


Four Idiots

Books by Sudhanshu Shekhar

Year 2000, the four idiots, all from different parts of India, step in a single world of their dreams... with enthusiasm, hope and vigour. It is a new beginning for each of them. But soon their happy bubble is shattered and their dreams are broken! Where did they go wrong? Did they fail to give their 100%? What is their fault? Or were they prey to the mistakes of others? In spite of everything, will they achieve their goals...?

Read More... Buy Now Read Sample

Edit Your Profile

Maximum file size: 5 MB.
Supported File format: .jpg, .jpeg, .png.