10 Years of Celebrating Indie Authors

Pearl Kolleri

P.B.Kolleri is the author of the Rachel Markham Mystery Series, which is a series of entertaining whodunits set in the post WW 2 era. They feature the globetrotting team of British detectives-Rachel Markham & Jeremy Richards. The first 7 books in the series are now available to readers exclusively on Amazon. Book 1: Murder at Rutherford Hall, (Published on 10th Jan 2013) Book 2: Murder at Ravenrock, (Published on 10th July 2013) Book 3: The Riverton Case (Published on 24th October 2013) Book 4: The Santinelli Case (Published on 10th June 2014) Book 5: The Marbury Murders (Published onRead More...


The Riverton Case

Books by PB Kolleri

Jeremy and Rachel set sail for Indian shores at the behest of a fabulously wealthy Indian Maharajah, to solve a case unlike anything they’ve encountered before. The journey takes them through the lives of Indian Royalty, and gives them a fascinating glimpse into the charmed life of British India.

Rachel and Jeremy must travel back in time to 1945, towards the end of an Era of the British Raj to solve the baffling murder of a beautiful young English wom

Read More... Buy Now Read Sample

Murder at Ravenrock

Books by PB Kolleri

From the bestselling author of Murder at Rutherford Hall, comes the second book in the Rachel Markham Mystery Series.

Sofia Burnett, the beautiful American actress, married to the British millionaire - Henry Cavendish, spoke up, as if coming out of a daze, ‘My God! There really is a lunatic about. And from the looks of it, he’s trying to wipe out the family, up at Ravenrock, one by one.’

When a spate of baffling murders, rock the ch

Read More... Buy Now Read Sample

Edit Your Profile

Maximum file size: 5 MB.
Supported File format: .jpg, .jpeg, .png.