Join India's Largest Community of Writers & Readers


Vibgyor - shades of life is a collection of 40+ writers from different backgrounds, culture and regions. The book is all about the different shades of life like happiness, love, betrayal, anger and followed by. The seven shades of vibgyor Violet, Indigo, Blue, Green, Yellow, Orange and Red. Each color represent one shade of life. The writers are collaborated and become a part of this amazing family through Unekha - The talent community which is an unbiased and collecting the talents on one platform.



Books by Unekha

The book is divided into seven parts indicating the seven colours of rainbow. Each part will take the readers to the world of a specific colour and one can actually relate themselves to the writings which depicts the various shades of this wavy life.

Read More... Buy Now

Edit Your Profile

Maximum file size: 5 MB.
Supported File format: .jpg, .jpeg, .png.