Share this book with your friends

Echoes of the Broken In Your Memories I Wrote Poetry But I Never Send It (Selected A Collection of Poems OF Love and Loss)

Author Name: Vaibhav Nalawade | Format: Paperback | Genre : Poetry | Other Details

"Echoes of the Broken" is a powerful collection of poetry that delves into the depths of heartbreak and healing. The author takes the reader on a journey of love, loss, and longing through raw and emotional verse. The dedication, "to my loved ones even they or don't", sets the tone for the book, which explores the complexities of relationships and the emotions that come with them. With the subtitle "in your memories I write poetry but I never send it", this book is a personal and intimate exploration of the author's journey. The author's writing is raw and honest, and the poems will resonate with readers who have experienced similar emotions. This collection is a must-read for anyone who has had their heart broken and is looking for a way to heal.

Paperback 199

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Also Available On

Vaibhav Nalawade

A young author, Vaibhav Nalawade, presents his debut poetry collection, "Echoes of the Broken." This book is a raw and emotional journey through the struggles of love, heartbreak, and the healing process. Vaibhav's writing is honest and relatable, capturing the essence of human emotions in a poignant and powerful way. He is a computer engineer by profession but writing is his passion.

With his Instagram handle @vaibhavnalawade7, Vaibhav shares his thought-provoking poetry with the world. This book is dedicated to all the loved ones who have left an indelible mark on his heart. With "Echoes of the Broken," you will discover the beauty of pain and the power of healing through words. Don't miss out on this one-of-a-kind poetry collection that will leave you feeling understood and uplifted.