sangeeta saha


Books by Sangeeta Saha

The Three Shades of Life revolves around the lives of three women in three different eras of time period, 19 50s-60s, 70s-80s, 90s-2000.

Although the protagonists are females but the novel has nothing to do with feminism. All the characters are completely different from each other. They face different experiences from their childhood to womanhood though they are all interlinked to each other by birth. Surprisingly there is one spectator who fortunately or rather magically survived to watch all the character of three eras. Hence some of the characters has been sketched through the vivid speculation of this feline character. Some events are factual occurrence but all the incidents and characters are fictitious.


Check out my writings and articles at:

Or mail me at

Check out my writings at my blog

Read More... Buy Now

Edit Your Profile

Maximum file size: 5 MB.
Supported File format: .jpg, .jpeg, .png.