Dr Sarvesh Jain

India's youngest Philosopher Dr Sarvesh Jain is a critically acclaimed author of The Journey of 101 Milestones, Naked Wisdom of the Child and The Awakening Wisdom of Life.

He has been conferred honorary doctorate from World Records University, London.

He has entered the Limca Book of Records, India Book of Records, Incredible Book of Records, World Records India and Asia Book of Records for writing the most number of self-composed Quotations.

He has written more than 3300 Quotations, making him probably the best Quotation Writer of the world.

He is a columnist, blogger, corporate trainer, educator and a learner. His writing includes three P’s: Philosophy, Psychology, and Politics.

His vision is to simplify the complexity of human psychology to refine the quality of life. In spite of having content, his search for wisdom never ends.

3 Books || 3300+ Quotations || 55+ Articles || 4 National Records || 2 World Records.


The Awakening Wisdom of Life

Books by Dr Sarvesh Jain

The Awakening Wisdom of Life is a creation of 1825 Quotations to regain consciousness, to simplify the complexity and challenge conventions. Every moment you read a Quotation it has a potential to change your life. Probably you'll get an opportunity to relive your memories, rediscover your strength and dream. This critically acclaimed author and a columnist dedicates this book to you—to the real you.

Read More... Buy Now Read Sample

Naked Wisdom of the Child

Books by Dr Sarvesh Jain

Naked Wisdom of the Child is the second book authored by Sarvesh Jain.

In this book you'll find 365 Quotations, 365 Meanings, and 365 Short Stories.

  • Even a single Quotation can change your life, imagine how far you can go with 365 Quotation.
  • Keep it simple silly, every Quotation is followed by easy meaning.
  • Stories are the

  • Read More... Buy Now Read Sample

    Edit Your Profile

    Maximum file size: 5 MB.
    Supported File format: .jpg, .jpeg, .png.