Share this book with your friends

Arihant Reprogrammed (Part 4) Mission Martyrs

Author Name: Shubhan Balvally | Format: Paperback | Genre : Literature & Fiction | Other Details

Computer scientist Suraj Singhania and his IRON armies headed by Android Leader ARIHANT and Gynoid leader AKSHITA travel back in time, to different bygone eras during the period of India’s freedom struggle and try to save all the brave Indian freedom fighters who were engaged in a face/off with the British Empire and were martyred in the bargain!

These courageous protagonists go beyond the call of duty and try to prevent the partition of India with various powerful factors thwarting the same, not to mention the mighty British Empire.

Will Suraj Singhania, ARIHANT, AKSHITA and their IRON ARMY be able to achieve this tall order? Welcome to the fourth instalment of the ARIHANT Series, which will completely arrest your attention from the start till the end and leave you nothing less than spellbound!

Paperback 549

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Also Available On

Shubhan Balvally

After spending 35 splendid years being associated with Audio & Visual medium, a journey that took Author Shubhan Balvally from Feature Films, Documentaries, Audio Visuals, Television Commercials and Music Videos, he made a successful foray as a Novelist in 2019. His debut novel titled ARIHANT – REVENGE PAR EXCELLENCE which was based on the genre of Science Fiction won him the BEST PLOT CREATION Award. After publishing the sequel and threequel of ARIHANT, Shubhan continued to push his limits and explore new horizons.
And that’s how he wrote his fourth Novel which was a murder mystery, a completely different genre from his earlier three science fiction novels. This particular novel was based on a subject which was rarely written about in any films, T.V Serials or even books. This was based on a topic known as ‘HOMICIDAL NOCTAMBULISM’ or simply, ‘SLEEPWALKING MURDERS’. And Shubhan created a taut and nail-biting story around this rarely heard of concept, which was unputdownable right till the very end! This murder mystery was titled as NOCTAMBULISM – FLOOD OF BLOOD which again won him ‘AUTHOR OF THE YEAR’ Award from Ukiyoto Publishing and also the CHERRY BOOK AWARD for the Best Book to Read. Post that, he published a sequel to this unique, one-of-a-kind murder mystery which was titled FLOOD OF BLOOD 2 – BLOODHOUNDS RISING, which got him rave reviews from the literary world and an INTERNATIONAL EXCELLENCE AWARD from Exceller Books. Currently, he has just finished writing the fourth instalment of his Science Fiction Series – ARIHANT, which is titled ‘ARIHANT REPROGRAMMED – MISSION MARTYRS’ and he is on the verge of publishing the same.




+6 more
View All