Share this book with your friends

Endless I Will Be A Collection of Poems

Author Name: Sonia Oinam | Format: Hardcover | Genre : Poetry | Other Details

Endless I Will Be’ is not just a collection of poems but a companion in the spiritual journey of the poet’s life. This collection of poems relives the moments that inspired the poet and the moments that taught her about love, hatred, departure, hope, truth, mystery, nature, failure, success, betrayal, pain, time and struggle of one’s native land. The poetry echoes with everyone’s life through the different phases that one faces in life – when the heart beats, when the heart bleeds, when the heart rejoices and when the heart discovers about many things. It captures the moment of soul connection with one’s own self, with nature and is about finding one’s true calling in life. Through these poems, may you relive the moments that you have left hidden in your heart too. Feel the moment, feel the words and feel the Nature that teaches and heals us always.

Hardcover 499

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Also Available On

Sonia Oinam

Sonia Oinam was born in Imphal, Manipur, India. As a young girl, she had started writing poetry during her school days. She continued writing articles, letter to the editors, poems in local newspapers during her graduation and post-graduation days.  She completed her B.Sc.  Zoology (Hons) from Ghanapriya Women’s College, and Masters in Life Sciences and Ph.D. from Manipur University. She joined Manipur Civil Service in 2012 and is presently serving as Joint Secretary to Government of Manipur. The first book she completed was her Doctoral thesis ‘Nematode Fauna of Cold Blooded Vertebrates of Manipur’. 

Sonia always had a fascination with writing and has a keen interest in writing articles, poetry and memoirs. She loves travelling and exploring different places, people, culture, flora and fauna around the world.



+7 more
View All