Share this book with your friends

Seasons of Life A Collection of Poems on Hope, Love, and Renewal

Author Name: Tanupriya Kalita | Format: Paperback | Genre : Poetry | Other Details

"Seasons of Life" is a collection of 25 poems written by Tanupriya Kalita. The book encompasses poems of different themes such as love, hope, seasons, time, and humanity. Kalita's poems mainly talk about the complexity of human emotions and the beauty of nature.

Paperback 150

Inclusive of all taxes


Item is available at

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Tanupriya Kalita

Tanupriya Kalita (b. 12th October 1988) is an Indian Assamese poet and singer born in the Bongaigaon district of Assam, India. She is the daughter of Subhash Chandra Kalita and Mamata Choudhury. She did schooling and college in Abhayapuri, Bongaigaon, Assam. She also did her graduation (B.Music - Visharad) from Bhatkhande (Lucknow) and post-graduation (M. Music - Kalabid) from Nikhil Bharat Sangeet Samiti in music(vocal).